REVEALED: Patience Jonathan Flown To USA To Get Her Virginity Back. via [@trends_ng]

The cat has been let out the bag as news going
round Nigeria has it that Patience Jonathan is
currently on her way to USA for treatment after falling
sick again.
Well it’s all a lie to cover the truth , as our reporter
who was fortunate to be on the same flight
questioned Dame Jonathan and she revealed the
most shocking reason ever.
She said “ha my dear, I’m on my ways to USB to get
my virginity Back oh..it’s Jona that course it……..he
doesn’t eat my food anymore and he would be
looking at our househelp Ekaette that is virgin, even
David mark told me he want virgin. Since he is going
to be president for another 12 years I can’t afford to
lose my husband ..I would rather commit suicide than
die if he marries another woman oo”
Well patience is on her way to see an undisclosed
doctor in Beverley Hills, LA to help her repair her
hymen to fight and win her husbands heart again.

culled from fake9JAnews

posted by @trends_ng. follow on twitter and instagram.

Leave a Reply

