[music] The Roof Is On Fire by Damilicious[@iamDamilicious] ____via @TRENDS_NG

  I am DAMILICIOUS a.k.a~ Souljaboi. I am a performing artiste, singer, rapper, model and dancer. I was born in lagos nigeria in 19**, I am a bsc bus admin graduate of lagos state university (LASU) ojo lagos and once a comrade of the fedpoly ede, am the (S.U.G) Student union government social director 04/05 set and the best breakdancer igbobi college yaba 02 set. I started music at the age of 7 from the church choir, i love music and music is my life. I droped a new single titled IJO TI YA, Produced by Teddyme beatz, its a club banger tune, Please download, listen and share. Follow on twitter- @iamdamilicious bbmpin-273348D8. Facebook- Lyrics Damilola Soldierboi

Download Here

Leave a Reply

